melon !
melon !
melon !
melon !

Sales of theatrical clothes and disguises (jabot shirts with or without lace, cape, hats, wigs and Venetian masks, vests and old trousers) for all public, weddings, fancy dress, costumers, and public spectacles.

Also discover on our website all personal achievements, available from stock in our warehouse in Paris.

On our WEB site, you can :



 


CONTACT : THEATRHALL

Phone calls to France: + 33.1.43.26.64.90 (after 15h)


HOME PAGE

N VAT Intracomm. - SIRET - APE - RIB - General Conditions of Sale

 

 


teatral teatrall teatrale teatrales téâtral téâtrall téâtrale téâtrales theatrical théâtrall theatrical theatrical theatrical theatrall theatrical theatrical theater hall theater all teatrhall teatre hall
The Bowler hat : previously accessory nearly official of the financiers of The City. He/it has been carried regularly to the active movies of" Laurel and Hardy" while passing by" Mechanical Orange" without forgetting Charlot that is one of the most known. And well on the set on TV" Hat melon and boot of leather ". Today, practically forsaken by the men he/it makes the happiness of the girls that doesn't hesitate to carry it carelessly behind. Hat Melon made of felt available wool on stock in black.
The adventures of two agents of the British Secret Services: hat melon for John Steed, and boots of leather for Emma Peel. A duet little plain, that must foil diabolic plans and solved difficult enigmas.
My critique will be short and concise: Hat melon and Boots of leather are simply the best of all sets TV.
A hat melon or melon is a rigid and rounded felt hat.
The melon, accompanied with a tidy mustache and a costume three pieces, was between 1890 and 1920 the absolute symbol of the respectability. It was also a symbol of social mobility, sought-after by those that wished to improve their situation. The men leave with the hat melon, and don the cutaway and the n.ud butterfly.
In France nowadays, Diane-Hermes' Price in Chantilly is a worldly appointment where the men carry hat melon, gibus and tophats and the women raise the most spectacular headgears.
To Peru, a lot of Indian women wear the hat melon. To Burundi, Hat melon is the name of a creek.
The hat melon is an important accessory for a lot of characters who often show evidence of fantasy, of humor and of absurd, everything in a climate of fantastic or of police investigations.
Hat melon and boots of leather - To kingdom of the imaginary. This work, written by Didier Liardet, is in a certain manner the Bible of the fans in the sense where it is about the most complete survey on the set since his/her/its beginning. The book spreads of the roots of the phenomenon until his/her/its film adaptation, Hat Melon And Boots Of Leather, The Movie. The author didn't skimp on the illustrations and surrounded itself of actress Honor Blackman alias Cathy Gales assigned to write the preface. This last confides in exclusive rights his/her/its memories through unpublished anecdotes concerning his/her/its character and the filming of the set Hat melon and boots of leather.


20170228 - 16:22:24 date de derniere mise à jour

CHAPEAU MELON

Vêtements inspirés du carnaval, du monde du spectacle et du théâtre vendus en Prêt à porter pour tout public.

Redingotes, capes, chapeaux, gilets, pantalons anciens, perruques, chemises à jabot dentelle et masques de Venise.

Mariages, soirées, spectacles.

VENTE SUR STOCK - Tailles à disposition.

Vous pouvez :

Chapeaux Melon


CONTACT : THEATRHALL

Téléphone vers la France :


Depuis la France : 01.43.26.64.90
Depuis l'étranger : + 33.1.43.26.64.90


PAGE D'ACCUEIL

N TVA Intracomm. - SIRET - APE - RIB - Cond. Generales de Vente

 

 

teatral teatrall teatrale teatrales teatral teatrall teatrale teatrales theatral theatrall theatrale theatrales theatral theatrall theatrale theatrales theatre hall theatre all teatrhall teatre hall
Le chapeau Melon : jadis accessoire quasiment officiel des financiers de La City. Il a été régulièrement porté au cinéma allant de « Laurel et Hardy » en passant par « Orange Mécanique » sans oublier Charlot qui est l'un des plus connu. Et bien sur la série à la télé « Chapeau melon et botte de cuir ». Aujourd’hui, pratiquement délaissé par les hommes il fait le bonheur des jeunes filles qui n’hésitent pas à le porter négligemment en arrière. Chapeau Melon en feutre laine disponible sur stock en noir .
Les aventures de deux agents des Services Secrets britanniques : chapeau melon pour John Steed, et bottes de cuir pour Emma Peel. Un duo peu ordinaire, qui doit déjouer des plans diaboliques et résoudre des énigmes difficiles.
Ma critique sera courte et concise : Chapeau melon et Bottes de cuir est tout simplement la meilleure de toutes les séries TV.

Un chapeau melon ou melon est un chapeau de feutre rigide et bombé.

Le melon, accompagné d'une moustache soignée et d'un costume trois pièces, était entre 1890 et 1920 le symbole absolu de la respectabilité. C'était également un symbole de mobilité sociale, recherché par ceux qui souhaitaient améliorer leur situation. Les hommes sortent avec le chapeau melon, et revêtent la jaquette et le nœud papillon.

En France de nos jours, le Prix de Diane-Hermès à Chantilly est un rendez-vous mondain où les hommes portent chapeau melon, gibus et hauts-de-forme et les femmes arborent les couvre-chefs les plus spectaculaires.

Au Pérou, beaucoup de femmes indiennes portent le chapeau melon. Au Burundi, Chapeau melon est le nom d'une crique.

Le chapeau melon est un accessoire important pour beaucoup de personnages qui font preuve de fantaisie, d'humour et d'absurde, le tout souvent dans un climat de fantastique ou d'enquêtes policières.

Chapeau melon et bottes de cuir - Au royaume de l'imaginaire. Cet ouvrage, écrit par Didier Liardet, est d'une certaine manière la Bible des fans dans le sens où il s'agit de l'étude la plus complète sur la série depuis son commencement. Le livre s'étend des racines du phénomène jusqu'à son adaptation cinématographique, Chapeau Melon Et Bottes De Cuir, Le Film. L'auteur n'a pas lésiné sur les illustrations et s'est entouré de l'actrice Honor Blackman alias Cathy Gales chargée de rédiger la préface. Cette dernière confie en exclusivité ses souvenirs à travers des anecdotes inédites concernant son personnage et le tournage de la série Chapeau melon et bottes de cuir.


20170228 - 16:22:24 date de derniere mise à jour